Vance Joy - In Our Own Sweet Time

UPC: 075678638411
Availability: IN STOCK

Vance Joy returns with his much-anticipated third album In Our Own Sweet Time. The 2022 album was created mostly during the pandemic and features collaborations with hitmakers such as Joel Little (Lorde, Taylor Swift), Dan Wilson (Adele, Leon Bridges), Take a Day Trip (Miley Cyrus, Lil Nas X) and more. 

On the title of his new album Joy shared, “I’m always drawn to the idea of timelessness or that shared moment that takes you out of the chaos outside. If the world is crazy, you can retreat somewhere. It’s always hard to think of the right title but I think that sums up the album perfectly.”

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Liberation Music in 2022.


  1. Don't Fade
  2. Solid Ground
  3. Missing Piece
  4. Catalonia
  5. Way That I'm Going
  6. Every Side Of You
  7. Clarity
  8. Wavelength
  9. Boardwalk
  10. Looking at Me Like That
  11. This One
  12. Daylight
0 stars based on 0 reviews