Various - 90s Dance Classics

UPC: 5014797904743
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

90s Dance Classics features 21 dance floor-filling hits celebrating the decade's best party anthems. The double record set features hit singles from Madison Avenue, Wamdue Project, Moloko, Basement Jaxx, Groove Armada, Snap!, Ace Of Base, Armand Van Helden, Faithless, Ultra Naté, 2 Unlimited and more!

Sequenced perfectly, this collection takes the listener on a nostalgia-infused journey through some of the biggest dance singles of the 90s. Each track is either the full album version or single version and are not mixed together.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Demon Records in 2021. Printed inner sleeves. Gatefold sleeve. UK. Import.


Record One

  1. Madison Avenue - Don’t Call Me Baby (Original Mix - Edit)           
  2. Wamdue Project - King Of My Castle (Roy Malone's King Radio Edit)   
  3. Moloko - Sing It Back (Boris Musical Mix) (Edit)
  4. Basement Jaxx - Rendez-Vu
  5. Mousse T. Vs Hot 'N' Juicy - (Horny ‘98 Radio Edit )
  6. Groove Armada feat. Gramma Funk - I See You Baby (Fatboy Slim Radio Edit)
  7. Snap! - The Power (7" Version)
  8. Adventures of Stevie V - Dirty Cash (Todd Terry Radio Mix)
  9. JX - Son of a Gun
  10. Urban Cookie Collective - Feels Like Heaven
  11. Rhythm On The Loose - Break of Dawn
  12. Ace Of Base - All That She Wants

Record Two

  1. Sash! - Encore Une Fois (Future Breeze Edit)
  2. Scatman John - Scatman (Ski-Ba-Bop-Ba-Dop-Bop)
  3. Armand Van Helden - The Funk Phenomena (Radio Edit)
  4. Faithless - God Is a DJ (Radio Mix)
  5. Ultra Naté - Found a Cure (Full Intention Radio Edit)
  6. The Original - I Luv U Baby
  7. 2 Unlimited - No Limit (Rap Version)
  8. Reel 2 Real - I Like to Move It (feat. The Mad Stuntman) (Radio Mix)   
  9. Urban Hype - A Trip to Trumpton
  10. Altern 8 - Activ-8 (Come With Me)
  11. MC Tunes & 808 State - The Only Rhyme That Bites
  12. Josh Wink - Higher State of Consciousness (Tweekin Acid Funk Edit)
0 stars based on 0 reviews