Various - A Dualtone Christmas


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 803020203518
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Dualtone Music Group presents a wonderful holiday music compilation featuring present and past artists from the label's roster performing unique takes on classic and original Christmas songs.

Hear The Lumineers' take on "Blue Christmas", Delta Spirit's "Santa Claus Is Coming To Town", and a wry and relatable original song "It's Christmastime (Let's Just Survive)" by Kathleen Edwards, among many others. It also includes music from Mt. Joy, Amos Lee, The Lone Bellow, Drew & Ellie Holcomb, Wild Child, Langhorne Slim, and Ivan & Alyosha.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Dualtone Music in 2019. 


  1. The Lone Bellow – A Marshmellow World
  2. The Lumineers – Blue Christmas
  3. Drew & Ellie Holcomb – Let It Snow
  4. Ivan & Alyosha – Being Home for Christmas
  5. Langhorne Slim – Deck the Halls (With Boughs of Holly)
  6. Kathleen Edwards – It’s Christmastime (Let’s Just Survive)
  7. Delta Spirit – Santa Claus is Coming to Town
  8. Wild Child – Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  9. Mt. Joy – Every Holiday (demo)
  10. Amos Lee – Holiday Song
0 stars based on 0 reviews