Various - Hi Tide Groove: DJ's Choice 1969 - 1981 (Exclusive Red / Blue Vinyl)

UPC: 767981174419
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Celebrate the legacy of Hi Records with 'Hi Tide Groove: DJ's Choice 1969 - 1981'. A collection of Hi Records singles from some of the most popular artists signed to this label (Al Green and Ann Peebles) to the more obscure (Africano and Jean Plum). This compilation was selected to allow you to discover new and unprecedented tracks from the Hi Records catalog.

Exclusive heavyweight RED and BLUE double vinyl pressed by Fat Possum Records in celebration of Record Store Day 2020. Japanese OBI Strip. Only 2000 copies worldwide.

A1 Larry ''t-Byrd'' Gordon - Contact Off Funk
A2 Al Green - Love Ritual
A3 Ann Peebles - Come To Mama
A4 Syl Johnson - The Love You Left Behind
A5 Ann Peebles - Somebody's On Your Case
A6 O.V. Wright - Into Something (Can't Shake Loose)
B7 Veneice - Stepchild
B8 Ann Peebles - Slipped, Tripped And Fell In Love
B9 Africano - Satisfactorize Your Mind
B10 Africano - Open Your Hearts Pts. 1&2
B11 Majik - Back Into Your Heart
B12 Al Green - Full Of Fire
B13 Bobby Mcclure - She's Miss Wonderful
C1 George Jackson - Let Them Know You Care
C2 Phillip Mitchell - Little Things
C3 Jean Plum - Look At That Boy
C4 Ann Peebles - It's Your Thing
C5 Al Green - Get Back Baby
C6 Willie Mitchell - My Babe
D7 Ann Peebles - I Don't Lend My Man
D8 21.Iota - Love Come Weekend
D9 Odyssey - No One Else Pts. 1&2
D10 Donna Rhodes - Where's Your Love Been
D11 Jean Plum - Pour On The Loving
D12 Ann Peebles Feat. Don Bryant - Man Belle-Amour
0 stars based on 0 reviews