Various - Twisters: The Album (Music From The Film) [Tan Vinyl]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 075678607882
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability
  • Available July 19th, 2024.

Twisters: The Album is the star-studded musical companion to Twisters, a current-day chapter of the 1996 blockbuster, Twister. The unprecedented 29-track album features brand new tracks from Luke Combs, Miranda Lambert, Jelly Roll, Lainey Wilson, Bailey Zimmerman, Kane Brown, Thomas Rhett, Megan Moroney, Shania Twain, Tyler Childers and many more.

From the producers of the Jurassic, Bourne and Indiana Jones franchises, Twisters is directed by Lee Isaac Chung, the Oscar nominated writer-director of Minari, and stars Daisy Edgar-Jones, Glen Powell, and Anthony Ramos as equal forces, with opposing motivations, who come together to try to predict, and possibly tame, the immense power of tornadoes.

Limited Edition TRANSLUCENT TAN vinyl produced by Atlantic Records in 2024.


  1. Luke Combs - Ain't No Love in Oklahoma
  2. Miranda Lambert - Ain't in Kansas Anymore
  3. Conner Smith - Steal My Thunder (Feat. Tucker Wetmore)
  4. Thomas Rhett - Feelin' Country
  5. Warren Zeiders - the Cards I've Been Dealt
  6. Megan Moroney - Never Left Me
  7. Lainey Wilson - Out of Oklahoma
  8. Bailey Zimmerman - Hell or High Water
  9. Jelly Roll - Dead End Road
  10. Kane Brown - Country Classic
  11. Sam Barber - Tear Us Apart
  12. Tyler Childers - Song While You're Away
  13. Tucker Wetmore - Already Had It
  14. Leon Bridges - Chrome Cowgirl
  15. Benson Boone - Death Wish Love
  16. Shania Twain & Breland - Boots Don't
  17. Dylan Gossett - Stronger Than a Storm
  18. Lanie Gardner - Chasing the Wind
  19. Jelly Roll - Leave the Light on (Feat. Alexandra Kay)
  20. Wyatt Flores & Jake Kohn - Before I Do
  21. The Red Clay Strays - Caddo County
  22. Tanner Usrey - Blackberry Wine
  23. Tanner Adell - Too Easy
  24. Mason Ramsey - Shake Shake (All Night Long)
  25. Tyler Halverson - New Loop
  26. Flatland Cavalry - Touchdown
  27. Nolan Taylor - Driving You Home
  28. Wilderado, Ken Pomeroy, & James McAlister - Wall of Death
  29. Charley Crockett - (Ghost Riders in the Sky)
0 stars based on 0 reviews