Wilco - Yankee Hotel Foxtrot (20th Anniversary)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 075597910605
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Celebrate the 20th Anniversary of Wilco's landmark studio album, Yankee Hotel Foxtrot with this newly remastered vinyl edition. When Yankee Hotel Foxtrot was originally released on April 23, 2002, it delivered ten songs that have since become favourites among fans and critics alike.

Yankee Hotel Foxtrot was acclaimed by music critics, and is widely regarded as one of the greatest albums of the 2000s. It is also Wilco's best-selling album of their career. It includes favourites like "War on War", "Heavy Metal Drummer" and "Jesus, etc".

Exclusive 20th Anniversary Edition. Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Nonesuch Records in 2022. Remastered by Bob Ludwig and cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering.


1. I Am Trying to Break Your Heart
2. Kamera
3. Radio Cure
4. War on War
5. Jesus, Etc.
6. Ashes of American Flags
7. Heavy Metal Drummer
8. I’m the Man Who Loves You
9. Pot Kettle Black
10. Poor Places
11. Reservations
0 stars based on 0 reviews