21 Savage - American Dream (Translucent Red Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 196588202810
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

21 Savage returns with his third studio album, American Dream, the follow up to 2018's I Am > I Was. The album sees him continue his long time collaboration with Metro Boomin, who serves as the album's producer and is also featured on "Pop Ur Shit" and "Just Like Me". The album also features guest appearances from Doja Cat, Young Thug, Lil Durk, Travis Scott, Summer Walker, Brent Faiyaz, Burna Boy, and more!

Heavyweight double TRANSLUCENT RED vinyl produced by Slaughter Gang / Epic Records in 2024.


1. American Dream
2. All of Me
3. Redrum
4. N.H.I.E. (Feat. Doja Cat)
5. Sneaky
6. Pop Ur Shit (Feat. Young Thug & Metro Boomin)
7. Letter to My Brudda
8. Dangerous (Feat. Lil Durk & Metro Boomin)
9. Née-nah (Feat. Travis Scott & Metro Boomin)
10. See the Real
11. Prove It (Feat. Summer Walker)
12. Should’ve Wore a Bonnet (Feat. Brent Faiyaz)
13. Just Like Me (Feat. Burna Boy & Metro Boomin)
14. Red Sky (Feat. Mikky Ekko & Tommy Newport)
15. Dark Days (Feat. Mariah the Scientist)


0 stars based on 0 reviews