Burna Boy - I Told Them...


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 075678613234
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

I Told Them... is the seventh studio album released by Burna Boy. In this album he explores 90s hip-hop that he loved growing up, fused with his characteristic Afrobeat vibes.The album features guest appearances from 21 Savage, Dave, Seyi Vibez, J. Cole, GZA and RZA of the Wu-Tang Clan, and Byron Messia. The singles include, "Sittin' on Top of the World", "Talibans II", "Big 7", and "Cheat on Me".

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Atlantic Records in 2024.


  1. I Told Them (feat. GZA)
  2. Normal
  3. On Form
  4. Sittin' On Top Of The World (feat. 21 Savage)
  5. Tested, Approved & Trusted
  6. Cheat On Me (feat. Dave)
  7. Virgil
  8. Big 7
  9. Dey Play
  10. City Boys
  11. Giza (feat. Seyi Vibez)
  12. 12 Jewels (feat. RZA)
  13. If I'm Lying
  14. Thanks (feat. J. Cole)
  15. Talibans II (Bonus Track)
0 stars based on 0 reviews