Burna Boy - Love, Damini (Special Edition Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 075678626616
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Grammy-award-winning Burna Boy released his sixth studio album, Love, Damini in 2022. Named The New York Times' Critics Pick, the 19-track album features collaborations with Ed Sheeran, J Hus, Popcaan, Blxst, Kehlani, J. Balvin, Khalid, Victony and Ladysmith Black Mambazo. Love, Damini follows the African Giant's Grammy Award Winning album, Twice As Talland was written as Burna Boy's personal letter to his fans. Each track was inspired by significant life events that have impacted Burna. The record marks a coming of age into his and captures Burna Boy's new sound as he turns the page on a new musical era.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Atlantic Records in 2024.


  1. Glory (feat. Ladysmith Black Mambazo)
  2. Science
  3. Cloak & Dagger (feat. J Hus)
  4. Kilometre
  5. Jagele
  6. Whiskey
  7. Last Last
  8. Different Size (feat. Victony)
  9. It's Plenty
  10. Dirty Secrets
  11. Toni-Ann Singh (feat. Popcaan)
  12. Solid (feat. Blxst & Kehlani)
  13. For My Hand (feat. Ed Sheeran)
  14. Rollercoaster (feat. J Balvin)
  15. Vanilla
  16. Common Person
  17. Wild Dreams (feat. Khalid)
  18. How Bad Could It Be
  19. Love, Damini (feat. Ladysmith Black Mambazo)
0 stars based on 0 reviews