2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602527950181
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z... is the second studio album from Tupac Shakur. The title is an acronym for 'Never Ignorant Getting Goals Accomplished'; the 'Z' in the title makes it a plural. Similar to his debut, '2Pacalypse Now', the album contains many tracks emphasizing 2Pac's political and social views. This album saw more commercial success than its predecessor. While Tupac's first effort included a more underground or indie-rap-oriented sound, this album was considered his 'breakout' album. It spawned the hits 'Keep Ya Head Up' and 'I Get Around' and has since reached double platinum status.

25th anniversary edition reissued on heavyweight double vinyl for the first time.


1. Holler If Ya' Hear Me
2. Pac's Theme
3. Point the Finga
4. Something 2 Die 4
5. Last Wordz
6. Souljah's Revenge
7. Peep Game
8. Strugglin'
9. Guess Who's Back
10. Representin' 93
11. Keep Ya Head Up
12. Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...
13. The Streetz R Deathrow
14. I Get Around
15. Papa'z Song
16. 5 Deadly Venomz

0 stars based on 0 reviews