Aaliyah - I Care 4 U


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 194690544491
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Following Aaliyah's tragic and untimely passing in the summer of 2001, Blackground Records opted to release a memorial album I Care 4 U a year later. This collection of songs were curated from her studio albums including previously unreleased tracks and demos, as well as hit singles and recordings that ultimately did not appear on any of her previous albums.

This double vinyl edition produced by Blackground Records in 2022. US Import.


1. Back & Forth
2. Are You That Somebody
3. One in a Million
4. I Care 4 U
5. More Than a Woman
6. Don't Know What to Tell Ya
7. Try Again
8. All I Need
9. Miss You
10. Don't Worry
11. Come Over (Feat. Tank)
12. Erica Kane
13. At Your Best
14. Got to Give It Up (Remix)
15. We Need a Resolution (Feat. Timbaland)
16. Rock the Boat

0 stars based on 0 reviews