Aaliyah - One In A Million


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 194690544255
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

One In A Million is the sophomore album by Aaliyah was first released in 1996 by Blackground Records. The record features production from a variety of producers including Timbaland, Missy Elliot, Carl-So-Lowe, J. Dibbs, Jermaine Dupri, Kay Gee, Vincent Herbert, Rodney Jenkins, Craig King, Darren Lighty and Darryl Simmons.

With countless accolades, One In A Million remains as one of the most influential albums in hip-hop and R&B and proved to be a major breakthrough in Aaliyah's career. Welcome to the new world of funk. Highlights include "One In A Million", "Hot Like Fire", "If Your Girl Only Knew" and "4 Page Letter".

This double vinyl edition produced by Blackground Records in 2022. US Import.


  1. Beats 4 Da Streets (Intro)
  2. Hot Like Fire
  3. One In A Million
  4. A Girl Like You (feat. Treach)
  5. If Your Girl Only Knew
  6. Choosey Lover (Old School / New School)
  7. Got To Give It Up (feat. Slick Rick)
  8. 4 Page Letter
  9. Everything's Gonna Be Alright
  10. Giving You More
  11. I Gotcha' Back
  12. Never Givin' Up (feat. Tavarius Polk)
  13. Heartbroken
  14. Never Comin' Back
  15. Ladies In Da House (feat. Missy Elliott & Timbaland)
  16. The One I Gave My Heart To
  17. Came To Give Love (Outro) (feat. Timbaland)
0 stars based on 0 reviews