Aaliyah - Ultimate Aaliyah (3LP)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 194690557941
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Ultimate Aaliyah celebrates the legacy of R&B superstar Aaliyah. Availably on vinyl for the first time, this original 2005 compilation produced by Blackground Records gathers Aaliyah's greatest hits and material from soundtracks, including her work with Timbaland.

This triple vinyl edition produced by Blackground Records in 2022. US Import.


1. One in a Million
2. If Your Girl Only Knew
3. Hot Like Fire
4. The One I Gave My Heart to
5. Got to Give It Up
6. 4 Page Letter
7. We Need a Resolution (Feat. Timbaland)
8. Rock the Boat
9. More Than a Woman
10. I Care 4 U
11. Try Again
12. Back & Forth
13. Are You That Somebody? (Feat. Timbaland)
14. Don't Know What to Tell Ya
15. Miss You
16. At Your Best
17. Are You Feelin' Me?
18. Messed Up
19. Come Back in One Piece (Feat. DMX)
20. I Don't Wanna
21. Man Undercover (Feat. Timbaland)
22. John Blaze (Feat. Missy Elliot)
23. I Am Music (Feat. Timbaland & Static Major)
24. More Than a Woman (Bump N Flex Club Mix)
25. Hold on (Feat. Wyclef Jean, Timbaland & Magoo)

0 stars based on 0 reviews