Ace Frehley - 10,000 Volts (Exclusive Splatter Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 634164019792
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Guitar legend Ace Frehley announces the release of his new studio album, 10,000 Volts. Produced by Ace and Steve Brown (Trixter), the 11 track album sees Ace perfrom electrifying, hard-hitting, riff-heavy rock 'n' roll. Among hundreds of accolades, The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame® inducted him in 2014 as a co-founder and the original lead guitarist of Kiss. Guitar World named him in the Top 15 of its "100 Greatest Heavy Metal Guitarists of All Time" and plugged the lead from "Shock Me" on the "50 Greatest Guitar Solos of All Time". Rock 'n' roll and heavy metal simply wouldn't look, sound, or feel the same without Ace Frehley.

Exclusive SPLATTER vinyl produced by MNRK Records in 2024.


  1. 10,000 Volts
  2. Walkin' on the Moon
  3. Cosmic Heart
  4. Cherry Medicine
  5. Back Into My Arms Again
  6. Fightin' for Life
  7. Blinded
  8. Constantly Cute
  9. Life of a Stranger
  10. Up in the Sky
  11. Stratosphere
0 stars based on 0 reviews