Journey - Greatest Hits: 1978-1996 (2024 Edition)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 196588230417
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Celebrate the biggest singles from Journey with Greatest Hits: 1978-1996. As one of the world's biggest selling bands, this collection brings together 16 of Journey's most beloved recordings. It features the all-time favourites like "Don't Stop Believin'," "Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)," "Who's Crying Now" and "Any Way You Want It." 

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Legacy Recordings in 2024. This 2024 edition was remastered rom the original tapes specifically for vinyl.


  1. Only the Young
  2. Don't Stop Believin'
  3. Wheel in the Sky
  4. Faithfully
  5. I'll Be Alright Without You
  6. Any Way You Want It
  7. Ask the Lonely
  8. Who's Crying Now
  9. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
  10. Lights
  11. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
  12. Open Arms
  13. Girl Can't Help It
  14. Send Her My Love
  15. Be Good to Yourself
  16. When You Love a Woman
0 stars based on 0 reviews