Alanis Morissette - So-Called Chaos (Music on Vinyl)

Availability: Out of stock
Status: Sign up for the restock notice

Alanis Morissette's romantic 2004 album, based around her then-relationship with actor Ryan Reynolds. Includes the singles "Everything", "Eight Easy Steps" and "Out Is Through". This was her 4th studio album for Maverick Records.

UK Import. Heavyweight audiophile vinyl pressed by Music On Vinyl in 2018.

0 stars based on 0 reviews