Aldous Harding - Warm Chris

UPC: 191400039117
Availability: IN STOCK

On Aldous Harding's new album Warm Chris, the New Zealand musician reunited with producer John Parish, continuing a professional partnership that began five years ago and has forged pivotal bodies of work on previous albums like 2017's Party and 2019's Designer. An artist of rare calibre, Aldous Harding does more than sing; she conjures a singular intensity. 

These ten songs were recorded at Rockfield Studios and includes contributions from H. Hawkline, Seb Rochford, Gavin Fitzjohn, John and Hopey Parish and Jason Williamson (Sleaford Mods). The album features the singles "Fever" and "Lawn".

Heavyweight vinyl produced by 4AD in 2022. Gatefold sleeve.


1. Ennui
2. Tick Tock
3. Fever
4. Warm Chris
5. Lawn
6. Passion Babe
7. She'll Be Coming Round the Mountain
8. Staring at the Henry Moore
9. Bubbles
10. Leathery Whip
0 stars based on 0 reviews