Amy Winehouse - Frank (Half Speed Master)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602508973383
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Amy Winehouse's brilliant crossover debut was created in thrall to the jazz music she grew up with. The album title 'Frank' alludes to the nature and tone of Winehouse’s lyrics on the album, as well as one of her main influences, Frank Sinatra. Apart from two songs on the album, all the lyrics are characterised by a brutal honesty written by Amy. Frank won her comparisons to jazz greats like Nina Simone and Sarah Vaughan.

Highlights include "In My Bed", "Stronger Than Me" and "F**k Me Pumps".

Heavyweight double audiophile vinyl produced by Island Records in 2020. Half-speed mastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios. Gatefold sleeve. Includes certificate of authenticity and obi strip.

Half Speed Mastering is an artisan technique offered by Abbey Road Studios, that results in the very highest quality sound reproduction. Heavyweight vinyl and the highest specification packaging come as standard to create a thoroughly bespoke vinyl experience that, most importantly, provides a sound quality superior to anything else currently available. 


  1. Intro / Stronger Than Me
  2. You Sent Me Flying / Cherry
  3. Know You Now
  4. Fuck Me Pumps
  5. I Heard Love Is Blind
  6. Moody's Mood for Love / Teo Licks
  7. (There Is) No Greater Love
  8. In My Bed
  9. Take the Box
  10. October Song
  11. What Is It About Men
  12. Amy Amy Amy / Outro
0 stars based on 0 reviews