Arcade Fire - The Suburbs


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 889854626310
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

The Suburbs is the critically acclaimed third album from Arcade Fire, originally released in 2010. It was the Grammy Award winner for Album of the Year in 2011. The 16-track record plays out like a long lost summer weekend, with the jaunty but melancholy Kinks / Bowie-esque title cut serving as its bookends. Multiple spins will reveal a work that's as triumphant and soul-slamming, as it is sentimental and mature.

The record features the singles "Ready to Start", "We Used to Wait", "City with No Children" and "Speaking in Tongues'.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Sony Music. Gatefold sleeve.


1. The Suburbs
2. Ready To Start
3. Modern Man
4. Rococo
5. Empty Room
6. City With No Children
7. Half Light I
8. Half Light II (No Celebration)
9. Month Of May
10. Wasted Hours
11. Deep Blue
12. We Used To Wait
13. Sprawl I (Flatland)
14. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
15. Suburban War
16. The Suburbs (continued)

0 stars based on 0 reviews