Arctic Monkeys - Suck It and See

UPC: 801390030017
Availability: In stock (3)
Status: 1 to 4 business days

The Arctic Monkeys 4th studio album Suck It and See, was released June 2011 by Domino Recording Company. It was produced by the band's longtime collaborator James Ford and was recorded at Sound City Studios in Los Angeles, with Ford and drummer Matt Helders promising to deliver a more "instant", "poppy", and "vintage" sound in comparison to the band's darker, polarizing previous album Humbug.

The album features the singles: "Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair", "The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala", "Suck It and See" and "Black Treacle".

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Domino Recording Co. Includes download card.

0 stars based on 0 reviews