Arctic Monkeys - The Car


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 887828045518
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Arctic Monkeys return with their new album The Car in 2022. It features ten new songs written by Alex Turner, produced by James Ford and recorded at Butley Priory, Suffolk, La Frette, Paris and RAK Studios, London. Highlights include the singles "There Better Be A Mirrorball and "Body Paint".

Following 2018's Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino, The Car finds Arctic Monkeys running wild in a new and sumptuous musical landscape and contains some of the richest and most rewarding vocal performances of Alex Turner's career.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Domino Recording Co. in 2022.


  1. There'd Better Be a Mirrorball
  2. I Ain't Quite Where I Think I Am
  3. Sculptures of Anything Goes
  4. Jet Skis on the Moat
  5. Body Paint
  6. The Car
  7. Big Ideas
  8. Hello You
  9. Mr Schwartz
  10. Perfect Sense
0 stars based on 0 reviews