Ashley McBryde - The Devil I Know

C$39.99 C$26.99

In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 093624857686
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Ashley McBryde has made a name for herself with her standout, critically acclaimed albums, all of which found the Arkansas native straddling lines between traditional country, rock-tinged roots and point-blank biker-bar riffs. With The Devil I Know the Grand Ole Opry member and her band Deadhorse honed in and sharpened what it is they do best. "When it was time to put together. The Devil I Know, my band and I did what we always do: got together in the purple building in East Nashville, played through a bunch of songs and discussed where we wanted it to go," shares McBryde. "We decided to take all the things that people tend to give us a hard time for and turn it up.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Warner Nashville Record in 2023. Gatefold sleeve.


  1. Made For This
  2. Coldest Beer in Town
  3. Light On In The Kitchen
  4. Women Ain't Whiskey
  5. Learned To Lie
  6. The Devil I Know
  7. Single At The Same Time
  8. Cool Little Bars
  9. Whiskey and Country Music
  10. Blackout Betty
  11. 6th Of October
0 stars based on 0 reviews