Bad Religion - Generator (30th Anniversary) [Green & Clear Galaxy Vinyl]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 045778641697
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Celebrate the 30th anniversary of Generator. An album that knocks about stirringly with a steadfast, mid-tempo punk roar, keeping the songs simple but continually on the upsurge. Brett and Greg Hetson's guitars piggyback to ever-rousing heights, utilizing the essential chords and keeping limits on flashy things like solos or effects, never letting the enthusiasm or sentiment wane.

With all players striving to turn each listening experience into a placard-waving melee, Bad Religion emblazons honest, dissatisfied-with-the-status-quo lyrics with an uberpunk spirit, Greg Graffin's vocals growing more gravelly and endearing with each record. With the implicit understanding that strength lies in brevity, Bad Religion hew mighty exhortations to action out of a well-trampled happy-punk base, and the sheer motivational impact of the songs sweeps clear any charges of oversimplification or sameness. Generator is a brutal noise that is louder, faster, and angrier than ever! A plethora of power punching punk pedagogy.

Heavyweight GREEN & CLEAR GALAXY vinyl produced by Epitaph Records in 2022. Made in Czech Republic. 


1. Generator
2. Too Much to Ask
3. No Direction
4. Tomorrow
5. Two Babies in the Dark
6. Heaven is Falling
7. Atomic Garden
8. The Answer
9. Fertile Crescent
10. Chimaera
11. Only Entertainment
12. Bored & Extremely Dangerous
0 stars based on 0 reviews