Barry White - Love's Theme (The Best of 20th Century Records Singles)

UPC: 602557887082
Availability: Out of stock
Status: Sign up for the restock notice

Celebrate the best of Barry White with Love's Theme (The Best of 20th Century Records Singles), a collection highlighting his most popular songs like "Can't Get Enough Of Your Love", "You're My First, My Last, My Everything", "Just The Way You Are" and "Let The Music Play".

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Mercury Records in 2018. Remastered by Kevin Reeves at Universal Mastering Studios. Lacquers cut at Abbey Road Studios. Made in Czech Republic.



1. Love's Theme (Love Unlimited Orchestra)
2. I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby
3. I've Got So Much To Give
4. Never, Never Gonna Give Ya Up
5. Honey Please, Can't Ya See


1. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe
2. You're The First, The Last, My Everything
3. What Am I Gonna Do With You
4. I'll Do For You Anything You Want Me To
5. Let The Music Play


1. Satin Soul (Love Unlimited Orchestra) - vinyl bonus track
2. You See The Trouble With me
3. Baby, We Better Try To Get It Together
4. Don't Make Me Wait Too Long
5. I'm Qualified To Satisfy You
6. It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me


1. Playing Your Game, Baby
2. Oh What A Night For Dancing
3. Your Sweetness Is My Weakness
4. Just The Way You Are
5. September When I First Met You
6. I Love To Sing The Songs I Sing

0 stars based on 0 reviews