Blessid Union Of Souls - Walking Off The Buzz (Record Store Day)

C$49.99 C$32.99

In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 634164401931
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

This 1999 album was popular due to "Hey Leonardo (She Likes Me For Me)", a single from the album that reached the Top 40. The single also reached the top ten on both the Billboard Mainstream Top 40 chart, where it peaked at number eight and gave the band its second top ten hit there, and the CHR/Pop chart published by Radio & Records, peaking at number seven and giving Blessid Union Of Souls its third top ten on that particular chart. This is the first vinyl pressing of this album!

Exclusive COLOUR vinyl produced by MNRK Records in celebration of Record Store Day 2024. Only 1200 copies worldwide. 


1. The Last Day
2. That's The Girl I've Been Telling You About
3. Hey Leonardo (She Likes Me For Me)
4. Standing At The Edge of the Earth
5. Stone Glass Window
6. If She Couldn't Sleep
7. South Hampton Avenue
8. What Have I Got To Lose
9. The Rest of My Life
10. Walking Off The Buzz
11. Real Good Friends
12. Revolution

0 stars based on 0 reviews