Hootie & The Blowfish - Cracked Rear View (Crystal Clear Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 603497837083
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Now available on clear vinyl, Cracked Rear View from Hootie and The Blowfish sold an astonishing 13 million copies in its first year of release. With Darius Rucker's ringing baritone and Mark Bryan's muscular guitar framing Jim Sonefeld's bluesy, energetic southern folk rock tunes, it's easy to understand its success.

Cracked Rear View is the kind of thoroughly likeable album people sing along with on the car radio. The album spawned massive hits like "Let Her Cry", "Only Wanna Be With You" and "Hold My Hand". 

Limited Edition CRYSTAL CLEAR vinyl produced by Atlantic Records for their 'Atlantic 75' campaign.


1. Hannah Jane
2. Hold My Hand
3. Let Her Cry
4. Only Wanna Be with You
5. Running from An Angel
6. I'm Goin' Home
7. Drowning
8. Time
9. Look Away
10. Not Even the Trees
11. Goodbye

0 stars based on 0 reviews