Blink 182 - Enema Of The State


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602547998743
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Enema Of The State is the third album from Blink-182 released in the spring of 1999. It is the first album to feature the classic Blink-182 lineup - Mark Hoppus, Tom DeLonge, and Travis Barker. This was Travis Barker's first album with the band. Enema Of The State was quickly considered a quintessential pop-punk album, which solidified their place in rock history. They inspired countless pop-punk bands and the genre achieved mainstream success. The album spawned hits,  "What's My Age Again?", "All the Small Things", and "Adam's Song" which were staples on the radio and MTV/MuchMusic.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Geffen Records in 2023.


  1. Dumpweed
  2. Don't Leave Me
  3. Aliens Exist
  4. Going Away To College
  5. What's My Age Again?
  6. Dysentery Gary
  7. Adam's Song
  8. All The Small Things
  9. The Party Song
  10. Mutt
  11. Wendy Clear
  12. Anthem
0 stars based on 0 reviews