Boards Of Canada - Geogaddi (3LP)

UPC: 801061810115
Availability: IN STOCK

Released in 2002, Geogaddi follows on from Boards Of Canada debut album, 1998's Music Has The Right To Children, a real slow-burner that gently infused its way into the consciousness like a rolling fog of sepia-tinged psychedelia and child-like lullaby melodies. Highlights include "Music Is Math", "Julie and Candy" and "The Devil Is in the Details". 

Geogaddi is about the feelings that linger when the music fades out - a surprisingly vivid sense of warm melancholy that puts an intriguing spin on the always fashionable chill-out sound.

Heavyweight TRIPLE vinyl produced by Warp Records in 2013.



1. Ready Lets Go
2. Music Is Math
3. Beware The Friendly Stranger
4. Gyroscope
5. Dandelion
6. Sunshine Recorder
7. In The Annexe
8. Julie And Candy
9. The Smallest Weird Number


1. 1969
2. Energy Warnng
3. The Beach At Redpoint
4. Opening The Mouth
5. Alpha And Omega
6. I Saw Drones
7. The Devil Is In The Details
8. A Is To B As B Is To C
9. Over The Horizon Radar


1. Dawn Chorus
2. Diving Station
3. You Could Feel The Sky
4. Corsair
5. Magic Window

0 stars based on 0 reviews