Britney Spears - Femme Fatale

UPC: 196587739119
Availability: IN STOCK

Britney Spears released her seventh studio album, Femme Fatale in 2011. It include the singles “Hold It Against Me” and “Till The World Ends”.

Femme Fatale came at a significant moment in both popular music and Spears’ career. Riding on the early rise of electronic dance music, Spears' seventh album had one overarching desire: to commemorate Spears’ new era after her rise, fall and comeback in popular culture. Of course, that’s a simplification of what might be her greatest work to date.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Jive Records in 2023.


1. Till The World Ends 
2. Hold It Against Me 
3. Inside Out 
4. I Wanna Go 
5. How I Roll 
6. (Drop Dead) Beautiful 
7. Seal It With A Kiss 
8. Big Fat Bass 
9. Trouble For Me 
10. Trip To Your Heart 
11. Gasoline 
12. Criminal 

0 stars based on 0 reviews