Brittney Spencer - My Stupid Life

UPC: 075678612855
Availability: IN STOCK

Brittney Spencer's highly-anticipated debut album, My Stupid Life, includes the single “Bigger Than The Song", which showcases Spencer’s ability to excel on the fringe of genre periphery with her honest and free-spirited songwriting. Also includes "Night In".

The album’s 13 tracks are a culmination of her experience during her time trying to “make it” in Music City, discovering herself in the process. The Baltimore native moved to Nashville ten years ago, and this album is Spencer’s commitment to be unapologetically herself. 

The project features award-winning collaborators including Grace Potter, Maren Morris, Abbey Cone & Sarah Buxton, plus guitar contributions by Jason Isbell.  

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Elektra Records in 2024.


1. New To This Town
2. I Got Time
3. Night In (Phone Call)
4. Night In
5. Bigger Than The Song
6. My First Rodeo
7. The Last Time
8. “Deeper” (Spencer, Tayla Parx, Gustav Landell)
9. First Car Feeling
10. Desperate
11. If You Say So
12. My Stupid Life
13. Reaching Out
0 stars based on 0 reviews