Thunderbitch - Thunderbitch (Brittany Howard)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 880882236014
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Thunderbitch is side project of Alabama Shakes front woman Brittany Howard. Garage rock and punk are the order of the day and Howard puts her own southern twist on the proceedings. She's joined by members of Nashville based projects Fly Golden Eagle and Clear Plastic Masks, and they deliver the crunch and power in just the right amounts. What makes it all come together so well is Howard herself. Her grand presence lifts Thunderbitch above the crowded field of garage rock pretenders. Includes the songs: "Leather Jacket," "I Don't Care," "Wild Child," and "My Baby Is My Guitar."

Heavyweight vinyl produced by ATO Records. Includes download card. Deluxe embossed outer-sleeve.


A1 Leather Jacket 3:20
A2 I Don't Care 1:50
A3 I Just Wanna Rock N Roll 2:08
A4 Eastside Party 2:17
A5 Closer 4:42
B1 Wild Child 1:43
B2 Very Best Friend 4:43
B3 My Baby Is My Guitar 4:55
B4 Let Me Do What I Do Best 2:21
B5 Heavenly Feeling


0 stars based on 0 reviews