Carole King - Home Again: Live From The Great Lawn (Central Park May 1973)

UPC: 196587853013
Availability: IN STOCK

The never before released recording of Carole King's triumphant May 26, 1973 homecoming concert on The Great Lawn of New York City's Central Park before an audience of 100,000.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Legacy Records in 2023. Gatefold sleeve.


  1. Beautiful
  2. Been to Canaan
  3. Way Over Yonder
  4. Smackwater Jack
  5. Home Again
  6. Sweet Seasons
  7. It's Too Late
  8. Fantasy Beginning
  9. You've Been Around Too Long
  10. Being at War with Each Other
  11. That's How Things Go Down
  12. Haywood
  13. A Quiet Place to Live
  14. You Light Up My Life
  15. Corazón
  16. Believe in Humanity
  17. Fantasy End
  18. You've Got a Friend
0 stars based on 0 reviews