Carole King / James Taylor - Live at The Troubadour

UPC: 888072092723
Availability: Out of stock
Status: Sign up for the restock notice

In November of 1970, James Taylor and Carole King first performed together at The Troubadour in West Hollywood, California. Thirty-six years later, they returned for a three-night, six-show run to celebrate the venue's 50th anniversary.

Live at The Troubadour features 15 songs and 75 minutes of stunning performances of their collective biggest hits including "You've Got A Friend", "Fire And Rain", "I Feel The Earth Move" and more. This the first time it’s been available for on vinyl.

Heavyweight audiophile double vinyl produced by Craft Recordings in 2021. Lacquers Cut by Bernie Grundman at Bernie Grundman Mastering. Pressed at QRP (Quality Record Pressings). Gatefold sleeve.



  1. Blossom
  2. So Far Away
  3. Machine Gun Kelly
  4. Carolina In My Mind


  1. It's Too Late
  2. Smackwater Jack
  3. Something In The Way She Moves
  4. Will You Love Me Tomorrow


  1. Country Road
  2. Fire And Rain
  3. Sweet Baby James
  4. I Feel The Earth Move


  1. You've Got A Friend
  2. Up On The Roof
  3. You Can Close Your Eyes
0 stars based on 0 reviews