Cee Lo Green - The Lady Killer (Hot Pink Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 848064012603
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Cee Lo Green's 2010 solo debut album The Lady Killer was something of a love letter to old school R&B, complete with strings, horns, and a meaty bottom end. The modern soul record features the singles "Fuck You", "It's OK", "Fool for You" and "Bright Lights Bigger City". This is the first time the album is available on vinyl.

Green's flawless yet impassioned vocals proved him a worthy successor to such legends as Gaye, Mayfield, and Redding. Perhaps the biggest miracle about this record was that, despite having a half dozen producers, The Lady Killer remained unmistakably 100% Cee Lo Green, larger than life and with its heart on its sleeve.

Limited Edition HOT PINK vinyl produced by Real Gone Music for Sony Music in 2021. Includes printed sleeve with lyrics.


  1. The Lady Killer Theme (Intro)
  2. Bright Lights Bigger City
  3. F**k You
  4. Wildflower
  5. Bodies
  6. Love Gun Featuring Lauren Bennett
  7. Satisfied
  8. I Want You
  9. Cry Baby
  10. Fool for You Featuring Philip Bailey
  11. It’s OK
  12. Old Fashioned
  13. No One’s Gonna Love You
  14. The Lady Killer Theme (Outro)
0 stars based on 0 reviews