Michael Kiwanuka - Kiwanuka


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602577952777
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

KIWANUKA is the follow-up to Michael's 2016 Mercury Prize-nominated Love & Hate, which resonated broadly both critically and in the public's affections. Highlights include "You Ain't The Problem" and "Solid Ground".

Recorded in New York, LA and London, Michael returned to the studio with Danger Mouse and Inflo, the same production team that combined so magnificently on his previous album. KIWANUKA finds a new assuredness in Michael's writing, and takes the basic sonic blueprint of that last record to a dizzying new realm. The album won the 2020 Mercury Prize.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Interscope Records in 2019. Gatefold sleeve.


1. You Ain't The Problem
2. Rolling
3. I've Been Dazed
4. Piano Joint (This Kind Of Love) (Intro)
5. Piano Joint (This Kind Of Love)
6. Another Human Being
7. Living In Denial
8. Hero (Intro)
9. Hero
10. Hard To Say Goodbye
11. Final Days
12. Interlude (Loving The People)
13. Solid Ground
14. Light

0 stars based on 0 reviews