Charlotte Day Wilson - Cyan Blue (Coke Bottle Green Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 191404140703
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Charlotte Day Wilson announces her highly-anticipated sophomore album Cyan Blue via her own label, Stone Woman Music. Cyan Blue finds Wilson crafting a smoothly woven cyan tapestry of her eternal influences; thumping gospel piano, warm soul basslines, atmospheric electronics, and penetrating R&B melodies. Yet, it possesses a sense of vastness that rings in a new era for Wilson, one in which she's embracing collaboration and newfound creative openness tinged with wistfulness and yearning and a reflection on youthful innocence.

The first single from the album, "I Don't Love You" is a stark and devastatingly beautiful confessional, highlighting Wilson's immaculate production skills and chill inducing vocals laid atop smooth groove piano chords and soft drums.

Limited Edition COKE BOTTLE GREEN vinyl produced by Stone Woman Music in 2024.


  1. My Way
  2. Money
  3. Dovetail
  4. Forever (ft. Snoh Aalegra)
  5. Do U Still
  6. New Day
  7. Last Call
  8. Canopy
  9. Over The Rainbow
  10. Kiss & Tell
  11. I Don't Love You
  12. Cyan Blue
  13. Walk With Me
0 stars based on 0 reviews