Chet Baker - As Time Goes By (Crystal Clear Vinyl) [Music On Vinyl]

UPC: 8719262024083
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

As Time Goes By (Love Songs) is the album from 1990 with love songs performed by Chet Baker. Most of the songs are sung slow but elegant, making this album an example of the jazz trumpeter's later style. Standards from “Round Midnight” (Thelonious Monk), “You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To” (Cole Porter) are included here, with band members Harold Danko (piano), Jon Burr (bass) and Ben Riley (drums).

Limited Edition CRYSTAL CLEAR double vinyl produced by Music On Vinyl for Timeless Records in 2023. Only 1500 individually numbered copies worldwide.


1. You And The Night And The Music
2. As Time Goes By
3. My Melancholy Baby
4. I Am A Fool To Want You
5. When She Smiles
6. Sea Breeze
7. You Have Been Her All Along
8. Angel Eyes
9. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home
10. 'Round Midnight

0 stars based on 0 reviews