Chris Stapleton - Starting Over

UPC: 602435030074
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Chris Stapleton returns with his new album Starting Over, his first new music since 2017. The chill Nashville trailblazer feels at home in songs that echo his pop songwriting and his country roots.

He recorded Starting Over at his second home over at Nashville's RCA Studio A with some collaborators old and new. He worked with his wife Morgane Stapleton, who sings and plays tambourine on the new record, and longtime bassist J.T. Cure and drummer Derek Mixon. But the special guests joining him are Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers guitarist Mike Campbell and keyboardist Benmont Tench, steel guitarist Paul Franklin and All Voices Choir, who are featured on "Watch You Burn."

Heavyweight double vinyl pressed by Mercury Records.


1. "Starting Over"
2. "Devil Always Made Me Think Twice"
3. "Cold"
4. "When I’m With You"
5. "Arkansas"
6. "Joy Of My Life"
7. "Hillbilly Blood"
8. "Maggie’s Song"
9. "Whiskey Sunrise"
10. "Worry B Gone"
11. "Old Friends"
12. "Watch You Burn"
13. "You Should Probably Leave"
14. "Nashville, TN"

0 stars based on 0 reviews