Coeur De Pirate - Perseides (Exclusive White Vinyl)

UPC: 619061708956
Availability: Out of stock
Status: Sign up for the restock notice

Perseides is the first of two albums released by Montreal's Coeur De Pirate in 2021. Inspired by the singer's recovery from vocal cord surgery, the album is a solo-piano reflection on various cities in Quebec that influenced her throughout childhood. Featuring "Sacre-Coeur," "Kamouraska," and "Lost River."

Exclusive WHITE vinyl produced by Bravo Musique in 2021.


A1   Sacré-Cœur
A2   Kamouraska
A3   Arvida
A4   Isle-aux-Coudres
A5   Frelighsburg
B1   Les Éboulements
B2   Lost River
B3   Saint-Irénée
B4   Rivière-Éternité
B5   Notre-Dame-du-Portage
0 stars based on 0 reviews