Cranberries - No Need To Argue (25th Anniversary) [Deluxe Edition]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 600753912959
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Originally released in 1994, the album was the band’s commercial peak, with global sales in excess of 17 million. No Need to Argue contains the singles ‘Zombie’, 'Ode To My Family' and 'I Can't Be With You'.

In celebration of the 25th Anniversary, the album has been remastered and split over 2 records for the first time ever giving listeners the best listening experience yet. The band has also added the era's original B-sides and an unreleased MTV Unplugged performance of 'Yesterday's Gone'. A true gem is the band's cover of The Carpenters song '(They Long To Be) Close To You'.

Includes photographs from the album sessions and includes a 5,000-word sleeve note on the history of the album written by the band's archivist Eoin Devereux who wrote the sleeve note to the reissue of their debut album.

25th Anniversary Edition. Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Island Records in 2020. Gatefold sleeve.


  1. Ode To My Family
  2. I Can't Be With You
  3. Twenty One
  4. Zombie
  5. Empty
  6. Everything I Said
  7. The Icicle Melts
  8. Disappointment
  9. Ridiculous Thoughts
  10. Dreaming My Dreams
  11. Yeats' Grave
  12. Daffodil Lament
  13. No Need To Argue
  14. Yesterday's Gone (MTV Unplugged)
  15. Away (2020 Remaster)
  16. I Don't Need (2020 Remaster)
  17. So Cold In Ireland (2020 Remaster)
  18. (They Long To Be) Close To You
0 stars based on 0 reviews