Daft Punk - Homework Remixes


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 5054197177897
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Daft Punk continue the 25th Anniversary celebrations of their critically acclaimed Homework album, with this collection of original remixes. Homework (Remixes) features remixes from I:Cube, Roger Sanchez & Junior Sanchez, Motorbass, DJ Sneak, Masters at Work, Todd Terry, Slam, and Ian Pooley.

French electronic music duo Daft Punk reached significant popularity in the late 1990s house movement in France and met with continued success in the years following, combining elements of house with synth-pop.The duo's songs are considered essential in the French house scene.

In January 1997, Daft Punk released their critically acclaimed multi-platinum debut album Homework, featuring the hit singles "Around the World," "Burnin'" and "Revolution 909." Homework was considered a top album of 1997 by many in the music press.

Limited Edition. Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Daft Life LTD in 2022.


1. Around the World (I:Cube Remix)
2. Revolution 909 (Roger Sanchez & Junior Sanchez Remix)
3. Around the World (Motorbass Vice Mix)
4. Burnin' (DJ Sneak Main Mix)
5. Revolution 909 (Revolution A Cappella)
6. Around the World (Kenlou Mix)
7. Around the World (Mellow Mix)
8. Around the World (Tee's Frozen Sun Mix)
9. Burnin' (Slam Mix)
10. Burnin' (Ian Pooley Cut up Mix)

0 stars based on 0 reviews