Darren Criss - A Very Darren Crissmas


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602438579464
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Gleek out this holiday season with Darren Criss and his first ever Christmas album, A Very Darren Crissmas. The 12-track collection features classics like “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas” and “The Christmas Song” as well as “I Want a Hippopotamus For Christmas”, “St. Patrick’s Day”, “Welcome Home” and “Somewhere in My Memory.” He is accompanied by a few friends on this album, including Adam Lambert, Rachel Evan Wood, and Lainey Wilson.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Verve Records in 2021.


  1. Happy Holidays / The Holiday Season

  2. I Want A Hippopotamus for Christmas

  3. (Everybody’s Waitin’ For) The Man With The Bag feat. Adam Lambert

  4. St. Patrick’s Day

  5. River

  6. Welcome Home

  7. All Those Christmas Clichés

  8. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)

  9. Somewhere In My Memory feat. Evan Rachel Wood

  10. Drunk On Christmas feat. Lainey Wilson

  11. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

  12. New Year

0 stars based on 0 reviews