Death From Above 1979 - Is 4 Lovers (Exclusive Multi-Colour Vinyl)

UPC: 680889100864
Availability: In stock (1)
Status: Available to ship immediately

Death From Above 1979 , the boundary pushing musical alliance made up of Sebastien Grainger and Jesse F. Keeler return with their new album Is 4 Lovers. It captures the creation of a totally new sound and a reimagining of the format they created more than 20 years ago.

Exclusive MULTI-COLOUR vinyl produced by Spinefarm Records in 2021.


1. Modern Guy
2. One + One
3. Free Animal
4. N.Y.C. Power Elite Part I
5. N.Y.C. Power Elite Part II
6. Totally Wiped Out
7. Glass Homes
8. Love Letter
9. Mean Streets
10. No War
0 stars based on 0 reviews