Disclosure - Caracal

UPC: 602547437471
Availability: Out of stock
Status: Backordered. No timeframe can be given.

Disclosure returned with their Grammy nominated second record in 2016. Caracal features the single "Omen," and boasts a number of high profile guest vocalists including The Weeknd, Sam Smith and Lorde.

Heavyweight double vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve. Produced by Island Records.

Side A:
1. Nocturnal ft. The Weeknd
2. Omen ft.. Sam Smith
3. Holding On ft. Gregory Porter
Side B:
1. Hourglass ft Lion Babe
2. Willing & Able ft. Kwabs
3. Magnets ft. Lorde
4. Jaded
LP 2
Side C:

1. Good Intentions ft. Miquel
2. Superego ft. Nao
3. Echoes
4. Masterpiece ft. Jordan Rakei
Side D:
1. Molecules
2. Moving Mountains ft. Brenden Reilly
3. Afterthought

0 stars based on 0 reviews