Dodie - Build A Problem

UPC: 195497404827
Availability: In stock (1)
Delivery time: 2 to 5 business days
  • Restocks are on their way! Sign up to be notified.

Dodie's much-anticipated debut album Build A Problem features the singles "Guiltless", "Boys Like You", "Cool Girl", "Rainbow", "Hate Myself" and "I Kissed Someone (It Wasn't You)". Fans have been eager to hear more from Dodie ever since her Human EP came out in 2019.

Heavyweight vinyl produced Doodleoddle Records in 2021.


A1 Air So Sweet  
A3 I Kissed Someone (It Wasn't You)  
A4 Cool Girl  
A5 Special Girl  
B1 Rainbow  
B2 ?  
B3 Four Tequilas Down  
B4 .  
B5 Sorry  
B6 When  
B7 Before The Line  
B8 Guiltless  
B9 Boys Like You
0 stars based on 0 reviews