Earl Sweatshirt - Some Rap Songs (UK Edition)

UPC: 190758980515
Availability: Out of stock
Status: Sign up for the restock notice

Earl Sweatshirt returns with his third studio album, Some Rap Songs. It features the singles "Nowhere2go" and "The Mint". Self produced with some with further contributions by Darryl Anthony, Adé Hakim, Denmark, Black Noise, Sage Elsesser and Shamel of SOTC.

This vinyl edition produced by Columbia Records / Sony Music. UK Import.

0 stars based on 0 reviews