Ed Sheeran - X (Multiply) [10th Anniversary]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 5054197995064
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Celebrate the 10th Anniversary of Ed Sheeran's X, originally released in 2014. Musically speaking, it’s pure blue-eyed soul, warm and woodsy in the vein of Van Morrison, unabashedly romantic and built around a vein of richly toned guitar. The record features the singles "Sing", "Photograph", "Thinking Out Loud" and "Don't". This anniversary edition includes the original 12-track album plus 9 bonus tracks that have never been released on vinyl before. Housed in a gatefold sleeve with matt dispersion and spot gloss.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Warner Records in 2024.


1. One
2. I'm a Mess
3. Sing
4. Don't
5. Nina
6. Photograph
7. Bloodstream
8. Tenerife Sea
9. Runaway
10. The Man
11. Thinking Out Loud
12. Afire Love
13. Take It Back
14. Shirtsleeves
15. Even My Dad Does Sometimes
16. I See Fire
17. All of the Stars
18. English Rose
19. Touch and Go
20. New York
21. Make It Rain

0 stars based on 0 reviews