Elvis Presley - ELV1S: 30 #1 Hits

UPC: 888751119611
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Celebrate the 20th Anniversary of ELV1S: 30 #1 Hits, the iconic greatest hits collection that features 30 #1 singles by the King of Rock n' Roll Elvis Presley. All the classics are here like "Heartbreak Hotel", "All Shook Up", "Jailhouse Rock", "Can't Help Falling In Love", "Are You Lonesome Tonight?", as well as "Don't Be Cruel", "Hound Dog", "Love Me Tender" and "Suspicious Minds". It also includes the 2002 hit remix of "A Little Conversation "produced by Junkie XL.

Originally released in 2002, ELV1S: 30 #1 Hits was compiled using chart data from the pop singles charts in Billboard, Cashbox, New Musical Express and Record Retailer. The album was an instant success and ended up being Presley's first album to debut at #1 on the Billboard 200 and his first number one since 1973.

Expect the world to fall in love with Elvis again this year with the release of the much anticipated bio-film about Elvis' legendary career, directed by Baz Luhrmann.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by RCA Records and Legacy Recordings in 2015. Remastered by Chris Brüggemann at SST Brüggemann GmbH. Gatefold sleeve. 



1. Heartbreak Hotel
2. Don't Be Cruel
3. Hound Dog
4. Love Me Tender
5. Too Much
6. All Shook Up
7. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
8. Jailhouse Rock


 1. Don't
2. Hard Headed Woman
3. One Night
4. (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
5. A Big Hunk O' Love
6. Stuck On You
7 It's Now Or Never

LP 2


1. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
2. Wooden Heart
3. Surrender
4. (Marie's the Name) His Latest Flame
5. Can't Help Falling In Love
6. Good Luck Charm
7. She's Not You
8. Return To Sender
9. (You're the) Devil In Disguise


1. Crying In the Chapel
2. In the Ghetto
3. Suspicious Minds
4. The Wonder Of You
5. Burning Love
6. Way Down

0 stars based on 0 reviews