Elvis Presley - Elvis Presley (2015 Remaster)

UPC: 888751119512
Availability: Out of stock
Status: Sign up for the restock notice

Originally released in March 1956, the debut album from Elvis Presley features the singles "Blue Suede Shoes", "I Got a Woman", "Heartbreak Hotel", "Blue Moon", "I Love You Because", '"Just Because" and "Money Honey".

Heavyweight vinyl produced by We Are Vinyl for RCA Records in 2015. Includes download card.

0 stars based on 0 reviews