Elvis Presley - Elvis Sings The Wonderful World Of Christmas


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 196588102615
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Elvis Sings The Wonderful World of Christmas is the 15th studio album by Elvis Presley, released in October 1971. It was his first Christmas album with new recordings since Elvis' Christmas Album (1957). The album's single, "Merry Christmas Baby / O Come All Ye Faithful," was later released in November 1971. This album was a top seller and topped the Billboard Holiday Albums Chart.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by RCA Records in 2023.


  1. O Come, All Ye Faithful*
  2. The First Noel*
  3. On a Snowy Christmas Night*
  4. Winter Wonderland
  5. The Wonderful World of Christmas*
  6. It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)*
  7. I'll Be Home on Christmas Day*
  8. If I Get Home on Christmas Day*
  9. Holly Leaves and Christmas Trees*
  10. Merry Christmas Baby
  11. Silver Bells*

*with The Imperials Quartet

0 stars based on 0 reviews